Style Post – Oasis Lady Like Chic

Oasis Lady Like Chic, Oasis, Grey Top, Leather, Pencil Skirt, Handbag, Watch, Cardigan, Flats

The holidays have nearly ended and I’ll be back to work on Monday. I’ve been very lucky and had two weeks off for Christmas but I feel a bit like a kid being forced back to school, its been nice having more time to catch up with things I’ve been meaning to do for ages.
At the moment I’ve been trying to make a more work suitable orientated wardrobe so through the sale period I’ve been slowly hauling some items that can be dressed up and down. I’m still waiting on my H&M order to arrive before I can do a haul post and show you guys my new purchases.
I’ve always found Oasis particularly great for work pieces, and I seem to find myself mostly attracted to black and grey outfits currently. I love this leather pencil skirt as it’s the perfect amount of feminine but tough. The metallic trim on the cardigan also adds a nice flair to an otherwise typically safe work wear item. What are your thoughts on wearing a leather pencil skirt to work?

Hope you are all surviving the stormy weather!

This entry was posted in Leather, Oasis, Pencil Skirt, Work-wear. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Style Post – Oasis Lady Like Chic

  1. Kela Taconea says:

    Nice combinations! Black is always perfect πŸ™‚
    Today new post, Fur coat
    Happy New Year from Spain, Kela

  2. Kia Little says:

    Such a great look! I love all of your posts!! Also I nominated your blog for an award. Hope you can check it out! πŸ™‚

  3. Becky says:

    lovely bits! the bag is gorgeous x

    beckysbeautyfix.blogspot.com

  4. Thank you πŸ™‚ Happy New Year!

  5. I'm so glad you've enjoyed them πŸ™‚ Thanks so much! I love pretty little liars too, its so addictive xx

  6. It looks like it should be way more expensive than it is! Love your blog, your photos are so pretty! x

Leave a comment