New In – Topshop’s Luxurious Neutrals

Topshop Luxurious Neutrals, Jumper, Metallic Tee, Slouch Neck Jumper

If you are a believer in the less is more approach and this season’s prints just aren’t for you, Topshop is your saviour with it’s great range of simple but stylish neutral pieces. Both of the above jumpers will create a gorgeous feminine vibe for day while the metallic tee would be great dressed up for the evening with disco pants and some killer heels. Topshop are well known for their quality basics and these classic items will look good for years to come while creating a sophisticated look.

Thanks for reading! Follow me via Bloglovin 🙂
This entry was posted in Jumper, Luxe, Neutral, T-Shirt, Topshop. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to New In – Topshop’s Luxurious Neutrals

  1. Classy Peach says:

    So I love every single top! Simply beautiful!

    classypeach.blogspot.com

  2. April F says:

    you have such great style ideas, I love the first sweater

    passionateturban.blogspot.com

  3. Laura says:

    I love them all, in fact, I think I'm going to head over to topshop's site and make the moat of their 20% student discount now 🙂 thank you or the inspiration.
    Your newest follower,
    Laura xx

    http://www.lisforladybird.com/

  4. Rakel says:

    great selection!! follow each other on GFC?

  5. Love the metallic! I need to try more simple… I'm usually pretty loud!
    Newest friend over at IFB, now following via GFC. Please come and follow!
    Carolyn
    http://www.ccmcafeeperspectivewiw.blogspot.com/

  6. Thanks, Topshop always do great jumpers 🙂

  7. Thank you, checked out your blog! Its so cool that you actually make your own clothes, loved the ivory pepulm top! Newest follower 🙂

  8. Thanks 🙂 I really like the idea behid your blog, I've need been very good with hats etc though as I can never find one that fits, I'd have to get a kids hat I think lol.

  9. So jealous you still get student discount! Glad you liked them. I checked out your blog and reallly like your reviews, enjoyed the post on ELF makeup. Newest follower 🙂

    Rach xx

  10. Followed 🙂 I like your style!

  11. Hi Carolyn, thank you! Yeh I have a bad habit of buying loads of random pieces and then wondering why it doesn't all go, so trying to get some more simple stuff myself. Thanks for following 🙂 Followed back.

  12. Trevia B. says:

    Number 2 is my favorite!

  13. Trevia B. says:

    Number 2 is my favorite!

  14. Me too!It would be so great for a night out!

Leave a comment