New In – Oasis Winter Florals

Oasis Winter Florals, Autumn Rose, T-Shirt, Winter Rose Dress, Silk

Not usually a floral fan, I’m starting to be converted after seeing loads of enchanting florals gracing the high street and runway.  This trend has taken on a new dimension from the blooms seen on Spring/Summer attire and has transformed into a generally darker more gothic version . Take the Pre-Raphaelite era as inspiration.
Oasis in particular have rocked the winter floral trend, using winter roses as one their main motifs. The darker offerings above can easily be used to create a grungy romantic look. Team the rose floral t-shirt with black jeans or wet look leggings and a chunky cardigan and some killer boots for a perfect casual look.
If sweet and pretty is your ideal look, their white winter rose print dress can be styled to appear so with a cardigan and cute pair of court shoes followed by lady like accessories.
Why not incorporate some fun flirty florals into your Autumn look? Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Autumn/Winter, Dress, Floral, Grunge, Lady-like, Oasis, Rose. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to New In – Oasis Winter Florals

  1. I love florals! Like, love them! And these pieces are so perfect!

  2. Hello, your blog is fantastic. follow me and I follow you? Kisses and hugs.

    http://redecoratelg.blogspot.com.es/

  3. Mandy P. says:

    Hey there, loved your blog, just followed you on GFC (36), would you mind to follow back?

    mandyshareslife.blogspot.com

    MandySharesLife FACEBOOK PAGE

  4. The white floral is my favourite – so classy!

    Like A Harte

  5. Kate says:

    I love the tshirt! x

    underbluelights.blogspot.co.uk

  6. Hi Mandy!

    Thanks, already following you on GFC + Bloglovin 🙂

  7. me too! It would look great for autumn 🙂

  8. Thank you! I never really used to like them, but Oasis have such pretty examples at the moment 🙂

  9. Thanks! I'll check it out 🙂

  10. Its such a classic shape too! So lady-like 🙂

  11. Thanks 🙂 love your blog!

  12. Eneli says:

    This second dress is fabolous!! 🙂

    http://www.dodolce.blogspot.com

  13. Hi Em,
    I think I love too much in the shops at the moment! I liked your get the glow post! New follower 🙂

    Love Rach
    x

  14. Hi there Rachael!
    Found your blog on IFB and added you as a friend already! =)

    I really like floral dresses, I loved the one in the middle! The print is beautiful!

    Take a look at my blog and if you like, please follow! I'll follow you too! 😀
    here it is: http://www.yashassegawa.blogspot.com

    thank you, xx
    Yasmin

Leave a comment